So I caved and got a Twitter account . . .

twitter-icon-horizontalWell, less like caving, more like realizing the necessity of having the platform to reach out to potential readers of my works. With Waves of Reprisal, my ultimate goal was to see whether I could actually write a full-length novel and self-publish it. Other factors were of secondary importance.

Now with the release of my next novel, The Greatest Game, looming on the horizon, I’m exploring these other factors. Beyond Goodreads and this blog, Twitter is the next logical choice. Little tweets of 140 characters, though somewhat anathema to an author, can perhaps provide glimpses into what I value in my writing and the craft in general.

So follow me on twitter if you have an account. I’m at @Vadrosaul, or use this widget:

And stay tuned for more updates on Greatest Game.

About Malcolm Little

A native of British Columbia, my interests are diverse: Working with information technologies, pursuing a second degree in applied geography, and delving into character-driven stories. My multifaceted life experiences are evident in the stories Iwrite, where balancing the hard and the soft sides of the genre are of utmost importance. My first published novel, "Waves of Reprisal", is hopefully the first of many to come. Indeed, ideas for both stand-alone and series science fiction have gestated inside my consciousness for many years. It's time to let fingers crystallize those ideas into prose and dialogue. Recently my writing skills have extended into the realm of peer-reviewed scholarly articles, with published works appearing in Nature and Canadian Geographic. From time to time I might share interesting tidbits from my ongoing research.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

